2017-2018 Bucket List: Places To Go and Things To Do

I am supposed to work as I have an upcoming deadline but, I won’t be able to sleep well if I don’t post this tonight. (hehe) I know a Bucket List may be a little cliche but I believe that writing things down increases the chance of them happening. In late 2014, I’ve listed a few of the things that I wanted to accomplish and fast forward to 2016, viola! I only have one left to achieve. That’s a little personal, so I’m sorry, I cannot share that with you (not yet, but hopefully in the near future).

The list below is only for 2017-2018 so some of my long-term bucket list will be left out.

Places to Visit:

  1. Oxford University
  2. Bath
  3. Scandinavian Cruise
  4. Pilgrimage to Lourdes
  5. Pilgrimage to the Holy Land
  6. Krakow, Poland
  7. The Philippines –purchased my tickets forMay 2017
  8. Japan & Korea
  9. The Dark Hedges in Northern…

View original post 205 more words

About Jackie Scanlan

Jackie Scanlan is love writing so to make this passion into the career she start working as the travel blogger. Jackie Scanlan is now published various posts on travel industry & help the community.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

